SENARAI PEGAWAI SPB SENGGARAAN

 

BIL

NAMA

EMAIL

TELEFON
CAWANGAN / NEGERI
1 Ir. Su Faizah binti Sukor SuFaizah@jkr.gov.my 03-26107945 BPPA, CPAB
2 Siti Rohani binti Ishak Siti_Rohani@jkr.gov.my 03-26107538 BPPA, CPAB
3 Shahrul Effendy bin Mohd Shahrom Seffendy@jkr.gov.my 03-20167898 BPPA, CPAB
4 Bavani Rengarajoo Bavani@jkr.gov.my 03 - 26108007 CSFB
5 Narishah binti Jaafar Narishah@jkr.gov,my 03 - 26108354 CSFJ
6 Mohd Fuad Zakir bin Ratimin MFZakir@jkr.gov.my 07-2667298 Johor
7 Zaiti binti Kamsan ZaitiK@jkr.gov.my 07-2666935 Johor
8 Mohd Hafiz bin Abd Khalib M_Hafiz@jkr.gov.my 06-2854767 Melaka
9 Mohd Adib bin Mohammad Zaki MohdAdib@jkr.gov.my 06-2854444 Melaka
10 Nurazreen binti Md Salleh AzreenMS@jkr.gov.my 06-7659093 N. Sembilan
11 Mohd Rahimi bin Abd Rahman MohdRahimi@jkr.gov.my 06-7659096 N. Sembilan
12 Nor Idayu binti Arriffin Nidayu@jkr.gov.my 03-55411013 Selangor
13 Azran bin Aziz Aazran@jkr.gov.my 03-55410808 Selangor
14 Azlan bin Abdul Aziz AzlanAziz@jkr.gov.my 05-2454041 Perak
15 Sr. Md Hanafiah Amin bin Abdullah MdHanafiah@jkr.gov.my 04-7354019 Kedah
16 Abdul Kadir bin Zakaria AbdulKadir@jkr.gov.my 04-7354019 Kedah
17 Shamuel bin Dahalan Shamuel@jkr.gov.my 04-3905143 Pulau Pinang
18 Mohammad Bahktiar bin Bahadon Mbahktiar@jkr.gov.my 04-9733353 Perlis
19 Razaman bin Udin Razaman@jkr.gov.my 09-7455835 Kelantan
20 Mohd Jusri bin Hashim Jusri@jkr.gov.my 09-7455862 Terengganu
21 Siti Safura binti Jamaluddin SitiSafura@jkr.gov.my 09-5717197 Pahang
22 Muhammad Faizal bin Mahadi MdFaizal@jkr.gov.my 09-5717195 Pahang
23 Nursalbiah binti Hamidun Nursalbiah@jkr.gov.my 03-92064548 WP KL
24 Nurraimi binti Wahid Nurraimi@jkr.gov.my 03-88856916 WP Putrajaya
25 Abdul Nizam bin Abdullah Sani NizamAS@jkr.gov.my 03-88856898 WP Putrajaya
26 Darvina binti Mohd Jani Darvina@jkr.gov.my 03-88856928 WP Putrajaya
27 Jaetty binti Ghanie Jaetty@jkr.gov.my 087-414040 WP Labuan